Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Kerstin Schmidek
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. Mai 2018

    nicht empfehlenswert

    Geruch im Zimmer
    Freundliches Personal, Essen war gut
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabi A.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018

    Lodge mit schöner Aussicht am Fluß

    Wie in anderen Rezessionen schon beschrieben, ist in Zimmer Nr. 1 das WC undicht und ein übler Geruch hängt im Raum. Johann verschaffte jedoch in der zweiten Nacht Abhilfe, indem wir in ein frei gewordenes Zimmer umziehen durften.
    Stylische großzügige Lodge, geschmackvolle Einrichtung und schönem Garten. Besonders aufmerksames und freundliches Personal, das immer zur Stelle war. Spitzenmäßiges mit viel Liebe zubereitetes Essen. Aussicht auf den Krüger-NP. Man sieht dort Antilopen, Hippos, Krokodile und mit Glück Elefanten am River, sogar vom Balkon aus.
    Lars Erik
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Arishka Kalicharan
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juni 2018
    Same or similar menu daily. Food menu needs to be different every day
    The location. Friendly staff. Good food. Rooms were comfortable
    Thaveshni
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. Juni 2018
    Bathrooms need an upgrade and conditioning shampoos would be nice
    Location and staff
    Thembi
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jerry
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dietmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Beautiful location .very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

    The staff was extremely helpful when we had an accident with the tree in the middle of the courtyard.
    Frans
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018

    A pleasant stay and great value for money. We will certainly be back.

    All in order, none.
    The host Johan was extremely heplfull and curteous. Marvelous guy. The view over Kruger national park is excellent. The lions roaring all night, was a delight and an experience everybody should have.
    Rikus De Lange
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Estelle
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018

    Lovely stay, could have stayed longer.

    Water in shower was either hot or cold, it was not possible to get just warm water.
    The meals were excellent and the manager and staff very friendly and helpful. it was so peaceful staying there.
    yifat
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Recommended place!!!

    We had some problems with hot water in the showers.
    Great place, friendly stuff, good breakfast, excellent game drive to the Kruger park.
    Andy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018

    Hidden gem on the Crocodile River

    Everything was great
    Second visit to the lodge and love the tranquility of the place. The staff are attentive but also give you the space to relax. Once again Frederick and Johan ensure that everything is done to make your stay enjoyable. We opted for the half board again and enjoyed a wonderfully cooked steak and local veggies. Would certainly recommend this to friends if they’re looking for a great place to stay.
    Luca
    ao

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018

    excellent service, location and environment. Staff is very friendly and efficient.

    wifi needs to be improved and available in the rooms as well
    Andy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018

    Awesome lodge within a stones throw of The Kruger

    Was met by Frederick who was very welcoming and checked us in very quickly. We was then quickly shown around the lodge and take to the balcony for a drink and look at the wonderful view over the Crocodile River, where on demand an elephant appeared and stayed in the area for a while and enjoyed a swim. Johan, the manager, then introduced himself and asked if there was anything he provide to make our stay better (everything had already been done). We opted for the half board stay which provided a lovely evening meal around the pool area. Breakfast was also very good with a good varied selection of cold and hot food. Returning on Friday 😁
    Leslie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018
    Don’t bother getting a pack lunch. Very sad.
    Staff were so kind and efficient, the property was beautiful and located perfectly. Breakfast was great, and we loved the balcony from which we could watch hippos and elands etc. in the park.
    Yuven Gounden
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018
    Kids activities
    Staff
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. April 2018

    Absoultely stunning lodge, located in a great area with excellent food and superb customer service!

    Nothing. This place is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. It was the highlight of my 3 week trip around South Africa.
    Johann, the Lodge Manager was absolutely brilliant. He was always available for any queries, and his customer service was exemplary. The rest of his staff are exactly the same. Food was incredible.
    Carlos Santos
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018

    Perfect Stay perfect weekend

    Nothing that I didn't like
    Absolutely everything
Bewertungen werden geladen